Trident BMC
HEADQUARTER ADDRESS

3580 SW 20th Street,
Pembroke Park
FL 33023
USA

 

General e-mail for all queries:

|
 
Call us Now:
USA: +1 (786) 220-2082
EUROPE: +48 607 031 635
ASIA: +86 21 5461 025

 

Trident BMC worldwide:

Trident BMC – Poland
Marynarki Polskiej 163
C200 Office
80-868 Gdańsk
Office: +48 58 731 12 59

Trident BMC – Sweden
Lundby Hamngata 30
41755 Göteborg
Sweden
Office:

Trident BMC – China
Room 902, No. 159
Tianzhou Road Xuhui District
Shanghai
Office: +40 720 180 022

Trident BMC – Singapore
120 Robinson Road
#08-01 Singapore (068913)

Trident BMC – Norway
Strandveien 12
1366 Lysaker

Trident BMC – Romania
97 Tomis Boulevard
Constanta

In commercial queries, please contact relevant person:

Niklas Dahlström

Sales Manager HVAC Marine Conversion
+46 731 587 981
Niklas.Dahlstrom@TridentLLC.com

Per-Anders Leikeryd

HVAC Marine Newbuilding Director
+46  31 762 32 00
Per-Anders.Leikeryd@TridentLLC.com

Jonny Alexandersson

Sales Manager EMT
+46 …
Jonny.Alexandesson@TridentLLC.com

Jürgen Gerdes

Merchant Vessels & Electrification Projects
+49 40 524 733 5700
Jurgen.Gerdes@TridentLLC.com

Piotr Łubiński

Design & Engineering Department Manager
+48 605 476 019
Piotr.Lubinski@TridentLLC.com

Witold Bolkowski

Manager of Offshore Oil & Gas Division
+48 605 476 019
Witold.Bolkowski@TridentLLC.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google